Country Selector

You are currently visitng
Australia

Find Your Local Representative


HEAD OFFICE

CUSTOMER & SALES
SERVICES CENTRE

 

Armstrong Ceiling Solutions (Australia) Pty Ltd
Unit 4, 1 Basalt Road
Pemulwuy NSW 2145
Australia

Phone: (02) 9748 1588

Fax: (02) 9748 7244
e-Mail: scentre@knaufarmstrong.com
Hours: 8:30am – 05:00pm


NEW SOUTH WALES

Luis Rodriguez

State Manager NSW & National Accounts

Rodriguez.Luis@knaufarmstrong.com

0488 378 900

Mark Sneddon

NSW Specification Manager

Sneddon.Mark@knaufarmstrong.com

0412 736 395

Ivan Josipovic

Territory Sales Manager

Josipovic.Ivan@knaufarmstrong.com

0412 663 634

AUSTRALIAN CAPITAL TERRITORY (ACT)

Luis Rodriguez

State Manager NSW & National Accounts

Rodriguez.Luis@knaufarmstrong.com

0488 378 900

VICTORIA

Tim Barnes

State Manager – VIC & TAS

Barnes.Tim@knaufarmstrong.com

0412 535 660

Craig Toseland

Senior Territory Sales Manager VIC

Toseland.Craig@knaufarmstrong.com

0412 746 406

Nick Cunningham

Territory Sales Manager

Cunningham.Nick@knaufarmstrong.com

0412 535 656

Niall Coffey

Territory Sales Manager

Coffey.Niall@knaufarmstrong.com

0437 201 961

TASMANIA

Tim Barnes

State Manager – VIC & TAS

Barnes.Tim@knaufarmstrong.com

0412 535 660

QUEENSLAND

Logan Andrews

State Manager – QLD/NT & NZ

Andrews.Logan@knaufarmstrong.com

+61 447 596 928

Ross Palmer

Senior Territory Sales Manager QLD & Export

Palmer.Ross@knaufarmstrong.com

+61 401 451 826

Sean Cleary

Senior Territory Sales Manager QLD & NT

Cleary.Sean@knaufarmstrong.com

0412 805 539

NORTHERN TERRITORY

Sean Cleary

Senior Territory Sales Manager QLD & NT

Cleary.Sean@knaufarmstrong.com

0412 805 539

WESTERN AUSTRALIA

Carl Lyons

State Manager WA & SA

Lyons.Carl@knaufarmstrong.com

0467 400 491

SOUTH AUSTRALIA

Carl Lyons

State Manager WA & SA

Lyons.Carl@knaufarmstrong.com

0467 400 491

NEW ZEALAND

Logan Andrews

State Manager – QLD/NT & NZ

Andrews.Logan@knaufarmstrong.com

+61 447 596 928

PACIFIC ISLANDS

Ross Palmer

Senior Territory Sales Manager QLD & Export

Palmer.Ross@knaufarmstrong.com

+61 401 451 826